Basketball Practice 2020-21 - Girls 7th Grade Blue

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Oct 1st, 2020 to Mar 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Fri) Nov 13th, 2020 @ 7:47 am
Date Event Name Start End Location
Fri 10/23/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 10/26/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 10/27/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 10/28/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 10/29/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm FH 1
Fri 10/30/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 10/31/2020 GBK-7B Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/02/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 11/03/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 11/04/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Thu 11/05/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 11/06/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 11/07/2020 GBK-7B Practice 12:00 pm 1:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 11/10/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 11/13/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 11/14/2020 GBK-7B Practice 12:00 pm 1:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/16/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 11/17/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 11/19/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 11/20/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 11/21/2020 GBK-7B Practice 12:00 pm 1:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/23/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 11/24/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 11/25/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 11/28/2020 GBK-7B Practice 11:00 am 12:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/30/2020 GBK-7B Practice 1:30 pm 3:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 12/01/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 12/04/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 12/05/2020 GBK-7B Practice 9:00 am 10:30 am CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 12/07/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Thu 12/10/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 12/11/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 12/12/2020 GBK-7B Practice 2:00 pm 3:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 12/16/2020 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 12/17/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 12/18/2020 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 01/05/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 01/06/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 01/08/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 01/12/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 01/13/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Thu 01/14/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 01/15/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 01/16/2021 GBK-7B Practice 11:00 am 12:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 01/20/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 01/22/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Mon 01/25/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Tue 01/26/2021 GBK-7B Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/29/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Sat 01/30/2021 GBK-7B Practice 9:00 am 10:30 am CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 02/01/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 02/03/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Thu 02/04/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 02/05/2021 GBK-7B Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1