Basketball Practice 2020-21 - Boys 8th Grade White

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Oct 1st, 2020 to Mar 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Wed) Nov 4th, 2020 @ 10:09 am
Date Event Name Start End Location
Mon 11/02/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 11/03/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 11/04/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 11/05/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 11/06/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 11/07/2020 BBK-8W Practice 1:30 pm 3:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 11/10/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 11/11/2020 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 2
Thu 11/12/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 11/13/2020 BBK-8W Practice 6:00 pm 7:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 11/14/2020 BBK-8W Practice 1:30 pm 3:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/16/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 11/17/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 11/18/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 11/19/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 11/21/2020 BBK-8W Practice 1:30 pm 3:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/23/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 11/24/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 11/25/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 11/28/2020 BBK-8W Practice 12:30 pm 2:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/30/2020 BBK-8W Practice 12:00 pm 1:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 12/03/2020 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 2
Fri 12/04/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Sat 12/05/2020 BBK-8W Practice 10:30 am 12:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 12/08/2020 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 12/09/2020 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 12/11/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 12/15/2020 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 12/18/2020 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 01/04/2021 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Thu 01/07/2021 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Fri 01/08/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 01/09/2021 BBK-8W Practice 9:00 am 10:30 am CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 01/11/2021 BBK-8W Practice 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 01/13/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 01/14/2021 BBK-8W Practice 6:30 pm 8:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/15/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 01/19/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 01/20/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 01/22/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 01/25/2021 BBK-8W Practice 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 01/27/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 01/29/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 01/30/2021 BBK-8W Practice 10:30 am 12:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 02/02/2021 BBK-8W Practice 4:30 pm 6:00 pm FH 1
Wed 02/03/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 02/05/2021 BBK-8W Practice 5:30 pm 7:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym