Basketball Practice 2020-21 - Girls Varsity/JV

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Sep 8th, 2020 to Mar 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Wed) Nov 25th, 2020 @ 2:30 pm
Date Event Name Start End Location
Wed 09/09/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 09/15/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 2:45 pm 4:15 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 09/16/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 09/22/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 2:45 pm 4:15 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 09/23/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 09/29/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 2:45 pm 4:15 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 09/30/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 10/06/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 2:45 pm 4:15 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 10/07/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 10/12/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 5:00 pm 6:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 10/14/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 10/20/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm CC-Main Gym
CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 10/21/2020 Girls Basketball Open Gym 2:45 pm 4:15 pm CC-Main Gym
CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 10/23/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Sat 10/24/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 9:00 am 11:00 am CC-Main Gym
Mon 10/26/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 10/27/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 10/28/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 10/29/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 10/29/2020 Girls Basketball Parent Meeting (HS/MS) 5:15 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 10/30/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Sat 10/31/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 10:30 am 12:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 11/02/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 11/03/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 11/04/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 11/05/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 11/06/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Mon 11/09/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 11/10/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 11/12/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 11/13/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 4:00 pm 6:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 11/16/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Wed 11/18/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 11/19/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 11/20/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 11/21/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 12:00 pm 2:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 11/23/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 11/25/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 11/26/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 8:30 am 10:00 am CC-Main Gym
Fri 11/27/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 11/30/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 12/01/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 12/03/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 12/04/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 12/07/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 12/08/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 12/10/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 12/11/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 12/14/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 12/15/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 12/17/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 12/18/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 12/19/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 8:00 am 9:30 am CC-Main Gym
Mon 12/21/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 12/22/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 12/23/2020 GBK - Shoot Around 11:00 am 12:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 12/24/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 12/26/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 12/28/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 12/29/2020 GBK - Shoot Around 10:00 am 11:00 am CC-Main Gym
Wed 12/30/2020 GBK - Shoot Around 10:00 am 11:00 am CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 12/31/2020 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Fri 01/01/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 01/02/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 01/05/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 01/07/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/08/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 01/11/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 5:00 pm 7:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 01/12/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 01/14/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/15/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 01/18/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 01/19/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 01/21/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/22/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 01/25/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 01/26/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 01/28/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 01/29/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 02/01/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 4:30 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Tue 02/02/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 02/04/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 02/05/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 02/06/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 02/09/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Thu 02/11/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 02/12/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Sat 02/13/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Mon 02/15/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 11:00 am 1:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Tue 02/16/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym
Wed 02/17/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Thu 02/18/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC - Auxiliary Gym
Fri 02/19/2021 GBK (HS) Practice 3:00 pm 5:00 pm CC-Main Gym