Basketball 2020-21 - Lake MS Girls 7th/8th Blue

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Oct 1st, 2020 to Mar 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Fri) Nov 13th, 2020 @ 7:45 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Thu 11/12/2020 4:30 pm Scrimmage GBK-7B, GBK8B - Marlington FH 1
FH 2
     
Wed 11/18/2020 5:30 pm Scrimmage GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Westbranch West Branch Middle School 4:15 pm 8:15 pm  
Wed 12/02/2020 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at North Canton (Orange) North Canton Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Thu 12/03/2020 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Crenshaw Crenshaw Middle School 3:45 pm 8:00 pm 1
Tue 12/08/2020 5:00 pm Game GBK-8B at Lehman Lehman Middle School 3:45 pm 7:00 pm 1
Wed 12/09/2020 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Jackson CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Mon 12/14/2020 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Edison Middle School CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Sat 12/19/2020 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. North Canton (Black) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Mon 01/04/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Green CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 01/07/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Oakwood GlenOak- Oakwood Middle School 3:45 pm 7:30 pm 1
Sat 01/09/2021 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Edison Middle School Perry High School 8:50 am 1:00 pm 1
Mon 01/11/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at North Canton (Black) North Canton Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Tue 01/19/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. North Canton (Orange) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 01/21/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-8B vs. Lehman CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Sat 01/23/2021 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Jackson Jackson Middle School 8:45 am 1:00 pm 1
Wed 01/27/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Green Green Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Thu 01/28/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Oakwood CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Tue 02/02/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Crenshaw CC - Auxiliary Gym