Basketball 2021-22 - Lake MS Girls 7th/8th Blue

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Oct 1st, 2021 to Mar 31st, 2022
Last updated: (Sun) Oct 17th, 2021 @ 6:18 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Sat 11/06/2021 9:00 am Scrimmage GBK-7B, GBK-8 vs. Cuyahoga Falls/Garfield CC-Main Gym      
Wed 11/17/2021 6:00 pm Scrimmage GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Marlington Marlington HS-Moulin Center 5:15 pm 8:30 pm 1
Tue 11/30/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Edison Middle School CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 12/02/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Oakwood GlenOak- Oakwood Middle School 4:05 pm 7:30 pm 1
Sat 12/04/2021 10:00 am Game GBK-8B vs. North Canton (Black) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Wed 12/08/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Jackson CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Sat 12/11/2021 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Edison Middle School Perry High School 8:40 am 1:00 pm 1
Tue 12/14/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. North Canton (Orange) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 12/16/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Crenshaw Crenshaw Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm  
Tue 12/21/2021 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Crenshaw (Red) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Tue 01/04/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Jackson Jackson Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Wed 01/05/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at North Canton (Orange) North Canton Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Sat 01/08/2022 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Crenshaw CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Tue 01/18/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Green CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 01/20/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-8B at North Canton (Black) North Canton Middle School 4:05 pm 7:00 pm 1
Tue 01/25/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Green Green Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Thu 01/27/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Crenshaw (Red) Lehman Middle School 4:05 pm 8:00 pm 1
Sat 01/29/2022 10:00 am Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B at Edison Middle School Perry High School 8:40 am 1:00 pm 1
Mon 01/31/2022 5:00 pm Game GBK-7B,GBK-8B vs. Oakwood CC - Auxiliary Gym