Volleyball 2020 - Lake MS Girls 7th/8th White

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Fri) Aug 7th, 2020 @ 8:44 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Mon 08/17/2020 6:00 pm Scrimmage GVB-7B,GVB-8B,GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Marlington CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Mon 08/24/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at NCMS (Black) North Canton Middle School      
Wed 08/26/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Lehman (Gold) Lehman Middle School      
Mon 08/31/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Crenshaw Crenshaw Middle School      
Wed 09/02/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Jackson (Gold) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Tue 09/08/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at NCMS (Black) North Canton Middle School      
Mon 09/14/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Jackson (Purple) Jackson Middle School      
Wed 09/16/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Oakwood (Gold) GlenOak- Oakwood Middle School      
Mon 09/21/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Edison (Gold) Perry Wellness Center      
Wed 09/23/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Green (Black) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 09/24/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. NCMS (Orange) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Mon 09/28/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Green (Orange) Green Middle School      
Wed 09/30/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Oakwood (Green) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Thu 10/01/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Edison (Black) CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Sat 10/03/2020 10:00 am Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W at Edison (Gold) Perry Wellness Center      
Wed 10/07/2020 5:00 pm Game GVB-7W,GVB-8W vs. Green (Black) CC - Auxiliary Gym