Volleyball 2020 - Lake HS Girls Freshmen

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Thu) Aug 6th, 2020 @ 9:35 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Tue 08/11/2020 9:00 am Scrimmage GVB-9, GBV-JV at Medina Medina High School 8:00 am 1:00 pm 1
Thu 08/13/2020 5:00 pm Scrimmage GVB-9 at Hoban Akron Hoban High School 4:00 pm 7:30 pm 1
Tue 08/25/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at Jackson Jackson High School 4:15 pm 9:00 pm 1
Thu 08/27/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V vs. Hoover FH 1
CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Tue 09/01/2020 4:30 pm Game GVB-9,GVB-JV,GVB-V at Orrville Orrville High School 3:15 pm 9:00 pm 1
Thu 09/03/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V vs. GlenOak FH 1
CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Sat 09/05/2020 9:00 am Tournament GVB-9 at Hoban "Fear the Frosh" Invitational Akron Hoban High School 8:00 am 11:30 am 1
Thu 09/10/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV, GVB-V vs. Perry FH 1
CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Tue 09/15/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at McKinley Canton McKinley High School 4:30 pm 9:00 pm 1
Tue 09/22/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at Hoover Hoover High School 4:20 pm 9:00 pm 1
Thu 09/24/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV, GVB-V vs. Green FH 1
CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Tue 09/29/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at GlenOak GlenOak High School 4:30 pm 9:00 pm 1
Thu 10/01/2020 4:00 pm Game GVB-9,GVB-JV,GVB-V at Canton Central Catholic Canton Central Catholic High School 2:45 pm 9:00 pm 1
Sat 10/03/2020 9:00 am Tournament GVB-9 at Firestone Tournament (Freshmen ONLY) Firestone Community Learning Center      
Tue 10/06/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at Perry Perry High School 4:00 pm 9:15 pm 1
Thu 10/08/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV, GVB-V vs. Mckinley (Senior Night) CC-Main Gym
CC-Main Gym Concessions
FH 1
     
Tue 10/13/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV, GVB-V vs. Jackson FH 1
CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Thu 10/15/2020 5:30 pm Game GVB-9, GVB-JV,GVB-V at Green Green High School 4:30 pm 9:00 pm 1