Golf 2020 - Lake HS Boys Varsity

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Wed) Oct 7th, 2020 @ 10:20 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Thu 08/06/2020 11:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Pre Season Federal League Tournament The Elms County Club 7:45 am 6:00 pm 1
Fri 08/07/2020 11:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Tannenhauf Invitational Tannenhauf Golf Course 7:30 am 5:30 pm 1
Mon 08/10/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Jackson Invitational (Polar Bear Classic) Shady Hollow Golf Course 7:00 am 4:00 pm 1
Tue 08/11/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Brunswick Invite Pine Hills Golf Club 7:00 am 3:00 pm 1
Mon 08/17/2020 8:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Hudson Explorer Invite Hudson Country Club 7:00 am 3:00 pm 1
Tue 08/18/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Alliance Invitational Alliance Country Club 7:00 am 3:00 pm 1
Wed 08/26/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V, BGOLF-JV vs. GlenOak Seven Hills Golf Course      
Mon 08/31/2020 12:00 pm Tournament BGOLF-V - Congress Lake Invite Congress Lake Golf Club      
Tue 09/01/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. Perry Seven Hills Golf Course      
Thu 09/03/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV at Green Prestwick Country Club 2:45 pm 7:30 pm 1
Sat 09/05/2020 10:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Dover Invitational Oak Shadows Golf Course 8:00 am 4:00 pm 1
Tue 09/08/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV at Hoover Arrowhead/Fairways of North Canton GC 2:45 pm 7:30 pm 1
Thu 09/10/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. Canton McKinley Seven Hills Golf Course      
Mon 09/14/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Wooster Invite Wooster Country Club 7:00 am 5:30 pm 1
Tue 09/15/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. Jackson Seven Hills Golf Course      
Sat 09/19/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Stark County Open Glenmoor Country Club 7:00 am 5:00 pm 1
Mon 09/21/2020 12:30 pm Tournament BGOLF-V - Nolan Belden Invitational Brookside Country Club 7:00 am 7:30 pm 1
Thu 09/24/2020 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. CVCA (Senior Night) Seven Hills Golf Course      
Sat 09/26/2020 10:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Midwest Classic Whispering Woods Golf Club 9:30 am   1
Sat 09/26/2020 1:30 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV - Blue Streak Invite Seven Hills Golf Course      
Sun 09/27/2020 All Day Tournament BGOLF-V - Midwest Classic Whispering Woods Golf Club   11:00 pm 1
Thu 10/01/2020 12:00 pm Tournament BGOLF-V - Federal League Tournament Tannenhauf Golf Course 11:15 am 6:30 pm 1
Tue 10/06/2020 10:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Sectional Tournament Tannenhauf Golf Course      
Mon 10/12/2020 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - District Tournament Pine Hill Golf Course 7:00 am 4:30 pm 1