Golf 2019 - Lake HS Boys Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2019 to 11/01/2019
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Mon 08/05/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Jackson Invitational Shady Hollow Golf Course 7:45 am 3:00 pm 1
Tue 08/06/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Pre Season Federal League Tournament The Elms County Club 7:45 am 3:00 pm 1
Fri 08/09/2019 12:30 pm Tournament BGOLF-V - Tannenhauf Invitational Tannenhauf Golf Course 11:00 am 6:00 pm 1
Mon 08/12/2019 8:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Hudson Explorer Invite Hudson Country Club 7:45 am 3:00 pm 1
Tue 08/13/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Alliance Invitational Alliance Country Club 7:45 am 3:00 pm 1
Thu 08/15/2019 8:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Ashland Invite Country Club of Ashland 7:00 am 4:00 pm 1
Tue 08/20/2019 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. Green Seven Hills Golf Course      
Tue 08/27/2019 3:30 pm Match BGOLF-V, BGOLF-JV at GlenOak Sanctuary Golf Course 2:50 pm 7:00 pm 1
Sat 08/31/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Dover Invitational Oak Shadows Golf Course 7:45 am 3:00 pm 1
Tue 09/03/2019 1:00 pm Tournament BGOLF-V - Hoban Invite Portage Country Club 11:30 am 8:00 pm 1
Mon 09/09/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Wooster Invite Wooster Country Club 7:30 am 5:00 pm 1
Tue 09/10/2019 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV vs. Hoover Seven Hills Golf Course      
Thu 09/12/2019 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV at Perry The Legends of Massillon Golf Course 2:50 pm 7:00 pm 1
Sat 09/14/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Stark County Open Glenmoor Country Club 7:30 am 4:00 pm 1
Tue 09/17/2019 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V,BGOLF-JV at Jackson Shady Hollow CC 2:50 pm 7:00 pm 1
Thu 09/19/2019 3:45 pm Match BGOLF-V, BGOLF-JV vs. Canton McKinley Seven Hills Golf Course      
Sat 09/21/2019 10:30 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Midwest Classic Whispering Woods Golf Club 9:30 am   1
Sun 09/22/2019 All Day Tournament BGOLF-V - Midwest Classic Whispering Woods Golf Club   11:00 pm 1
Mon 09/23/2019 9:00 am Tournament BGOLF-V - Nolan Belden Invitational Brookside Country Club 7:30 am 4:00 pm 1
Thu 09/26/2019 TBD Tournament BGOLF-V - Federal League Tournament Tannenhauf Golf Course TBD TBD  
Tue 10/01/2019 TBD Tournament BGOLF-V - Sectional Tournament Tannenhauf Golf Course TBD TBD  
Thu 10/10/2019 TBD Tournament BGOLF-V - District Tournament Pine Hill Golf Course TBD TBD