Basketball 2021-22 - Lake HS Girls Varsity & JV

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Oct 1st, 2021 to Mar 31st, 2022
Last updated: (Thu) Oct 7th, 2021 @ 5:07 pm
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Sat 10/30/2021 10:30 am Scrimmage GBK-V at Westbranch West Branch Middle School 9:15 am 2:30 pm 1
Wed 11/03/2021 5:00 pm Scrimmage GBK-JV,GBK-V at Norton Norton High School 4:05 pm 7:45 pm 1
Wed 11/10/2021 6:00 pm Scrimmage GBK-V vs. Cuyahoga Falls/Garrettsville Garfield CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Sat 11/13/2021 10:00 am Scrimmage GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Garaway/Marlington CC-Main Gym
CC - Auxiliary Gym
     
Mon 11/15/2021 8:30 pm Scrimmage GBK-JV,GBK-V at Canton South (Preview) Canton South HS -Gym 6:45 pm 10:30 pm 1
Tue 11/16/2021 6:00 pm Scrimmage GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Austintown Fitch/Woodridge CC-Main Gym
CC - Auxiliary Gym
     
Fri 11/19/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Wadsworth CC-Main Gym      
Sat 11/27/2021 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Buchtel CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Wed 12/01/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Perry CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Fri 12/03/2021 4:30 pm Game Girls/Boys Basketball Event - GBK- JV ,BBK-JV vs. McKinley CC - Auxiliary Gym      
Fri 12/03/2021 6:00 pm Game Girls/Boys Basketball Event - GBK- V ,BBK-V vs. McKinley CC-Main Gym      
Wed 12/08/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Jackson Jackson High School 4:30 pm 9:30 pm 1
Sat 12/11/2021 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Green Green High School 11:45 am 4:15 pm 1
Wed 12/15/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Hoover CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Sat 12/18/2021 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at GlenOak GlenOak High School 11:45 am 4:15 pm 1
Mon 12/20/2021 5:30 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Massillon Washington Massillon High School 4:05 pm 9:15 pm 1
Thu 12/23/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Dover CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Mon 12/27/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Wooster Wooster High School 4:05 pm 10:00 pm 1
Wed 12/29/2021 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Boardman Boardman - HS Gym 4:05 pm 10:00 pm 1
Wed 01/05/2022 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Hiland HILAND HIGH SCHOOL 4:05 pm 10:00 pm 1
Sat 01/08/2022 1:30 pm Game GBK-JV, GBK-V at Perry Perry High School 11:45 am 5:15 pm 1
Wed 01/12/2022 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Canton McKinley Canton McKinley High School 4:40 pm 8:45 pm 1
Sat 01/15/2022 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV, GBK-V at Ellet Ellet High School 11:45 am 5:00 pm 1
Wed 01/19/2022 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Jackson CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Sat 01/22/2022 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Green CC-Main Gym      
Wed 01/26/2022 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Hoover Hoover High School 4:45 pm 8:45 pm 1
Sat 01/29/2022 1:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. GlenOak CC-Main Gym Concessions
CC-Main Gym
     
Wed 02/02/2022 6:00 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V vs. Louisville CC-Main Gym      
Wed 02/09/2022 5:30 pm Game GBK-JV,GBK-V at Firestone Firestone High School 4:15 pm 9:15 pm 1