Soccer 2020 - Lake HS Boys JV(B)

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Tue) Sep 15th, 2020 @ 10:40 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Thu 08/06/2020 5:15 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JVB vs. Kent Roosevelt AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Sat 08/08/2020 2:00 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JVB at Green Green High School 12:45 pm 4:30 pm  
Sat 08/22/2020 11:00 am Game BSOC-JVB at GlenOak GlenOak High School 9:45 am 1:00 pm 1
Tue 08/25/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Wadsworth AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Thu 08/27/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Hoover AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Sat 08/29/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JVB at Hudson Hudson High School (JV Soccer) 3:30 pm 7:00 pm 1
Mon 08/31/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Kent Roosevelt AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Tue 09/01/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Green AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Tue 09/08/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB at Jackson Jackson High School 3:30 pm 7:30 pm 1
Thu 09/10/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JVB at Kent Roosevelt STANTON MIDDLE SCHOOL 3:30 pm 7:00 pm  
Tue 09/15/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Hoover AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Thu 09/17/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JV(B)at Green Green High School 4:10 pm 7:30 pm 1
Tue 09/22/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB at Hoover Hoover High School 4:05 pm 7:00 pm 1
Thu 09/24/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. Hudson AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Sat 10/03/2020 10:00 am Game BSOC-JVB vs. Jackson AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Tue 10/06/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JVB vs. GlenOak AC-Field - Community Soccer      
Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JVB at Wadsworth Wadsworth High School 3:30 pm 7:00 pm 1