Soccer 2020 - Lake HS Boys Varsity & JV

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 1st, 2020 to Oct 30th, 2020
Last updated: (Tue) Sep 22nd, 2020 @ 9:53 am
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Thu 08/06/2020 5:15 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JV,BSOC-V vs. Kent Roosevelt AC-Blue Streak Stadium Parking Lot
AC-Blue Streak Stadium
     
Tue 08/11/2020 5:15 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JV,BSOC-V vs. Field AC-Blue Streak Stadium Parking Lot
AC-Blue Streak Stadium
     
Thu 08/13/2020 5:00 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at New Philadelphia New Philadelphia Quaker Stadium 2:45 pm 9:45 pm  
Tue 08/18/2020 5:00 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Alliance ROCKHILL ELEMENTARY 3:30 pm 9:30 pm  
Fri 08/21/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Cuyahoga Falls AC-Blue Streak Stadium Parking Lot
AC-Blue Streak Stadium
     
Tue 08/25/2020 6:00 pm Scrimmage BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at New Philadelphia Woody Hayes Quaker Stadium 4:30 pm 10:30 pm 1
Thu 08/27/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V vs. Nordonia AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Sat 08/29/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Hudson Hudson High School 3:30 pm 9:30 pm 1
Sat 09/05/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Stow-Munroe Falls Stow-Munroe Falls High School 3:15 pm 9:30 pm 1
Tue 09/08/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Jackson Jackson High School 3:30 pm 9:30 pm 1
Thu 09/10/2020 6:00 pm Game BSOC-V vs. Woodridge (Senior Night) AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Tue 09/15/2020 7:00 pm Game BSOC-V vs. Canton McKinley AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Thu 09/17/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at St. Vincent/St. Mary AC-Blue Streak Stadium
AC-Blue Streak Stadium Parking Lot
     
Sat 09/19/2020 9:00 am Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V vs. Nordonia AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Tue 09/22/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Hoover Hoover High School 4:05 pm 9:30 pm 1
Sat 09/26/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-V, BSOC-JV at Louisville Louisville High School 3:45 pm 9:30 pm 1
Tue 09/29/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Perry Perry High School 3:45 pm 9:30 pm 1
Thu 10/01/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Marlington Marlington High School 4:05 pm 9:30 pm 1
Sat 10/03/2020 10:00 am Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V vs. Green AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Tue 10/06/2020 5:15 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC- V vs. GlenOak (Senior Night) AC-Blue Streak Stadium      
Sat 10/10/2020 9:00 am Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Hoban Archbishop Hoban High School 7:30 am 1:30 pm 1
Thu 10/15/2020 5:00 pm Game BSOC-JV,BSOC-V at Wadsworth Wadsworth High School 3:30 pm 9:30 pm 1