Golf 2019 - Lake HS Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2019 to 11/01/2019
Date Start Event Type Event Name Location Depart Return TR#
Thu 08/01/2019 8:30 am Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV Tryouts Sable Creek Golf Course      
Fri 08/02/2019 8:30 am Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV Tryouts Sable Creek Golf Course      
Sat 08/03/2019 12:00 pm Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV Tryouts Sable Creek Golf Course      
Tue 08/06/2019 12:00 pm Tournament GGOLF-V - Pre Season Federal League Tournament Tannenhauf Golf Course 10:45 am 6:00 pm 1
Thu 08/08/2019 9:00 am Tournament GGOLF-V - JFK Tournament Trumbull Country Club 7:15 am 4:30 pm 1
Sat 08/10/2019 7:30 am Tournament GGOLF-V - Kent Lady Rider Invitational Fairways of Twin Lakes 6:10 am 3:30 pm 1
Tue 08/13/2019 3:45 pm Match GGOLF-V,GGOLF-JV at Canton McKinley Spring Valley Golf Course 2:45 pm 7:15 pm 1
Wed 08/14/2019 9:00 am Tournament GGOLF-V - Sectional Preview The Elms Country Club 7:15 am 3:00 pm 1
Sat 08/17/2019 9:00 am Tournament GGOLF-V - Hoover Midwest Classic Skyland Pines Golf Course 7:45 am 3:30 pm 1
Mon 08/19/2019 1:00 pm Tournament GGOLF-V - Walsh Jesuit Invitational Hudson Country Club 11:15 am 7:00 pm 1
Tue 08/20/2019 3:15 pm Match GGOLF-V,GGOLF-JV at Green Turkeyfoot Golf Course 2:15 pm 6:30 pm 1
Thu 08/22/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF - JV vs. Massillon Sable Creek Golf Course      
Mon 08/26/2019 3:00 pm Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV vs. GlenOak Sable Creek Golf Course      
Thu 08/29/2019 4:00 pm Tournament GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV - Marlington/Salem Tannenhauf Golf Course 2:45 pm 7:30 pm 1
Tue 09/03/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V,GGOLF-JV vs. Perry Sable Creek Golf Course      
Thu 09/05/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V vs. Wadsworth Sable Creek Golf Course      
Tue 09/10/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-JV, GGOLF-V at Hoover Arrowhead/Fairways of North Canton GC 2:30 pm 7:15 pm 1
Thu 09/12/2019 4:00 pm Match GGOLF-V at Copley The Elms County Club 2:45 pm 7:30 pm 1
Sat 09/14/2019 9:00 am Tournament GGOLF-V - Stark County Championship Sable Creek Golf Course      
Tue 09/17/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V,GGOLF-JV vs. Jackson Sable Creek Golf Course      
Thu 09/19/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF -JV - Massillon The Legends of Massillon Golf Course 2:15 pm 7:30 pm 1
Mon 09/23/2019 12:00 pm Tournament GGOLF-V - Post Season Federal League Tournament The Elms County Club 10:45 am 6:00 pm 1
Wed 09/25/2019 3:30 pm Match GGOLF-V, GGOLF-JV vs. Springfield Sable Creek Golf Course